Events in Queenstown - February 2017

Wednesday, 1st February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Thursday, 2nd February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Friday, 3rd February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Saturday, 4th February

Queenstown

Held every Saturday, the Creative Queenstown Art & Craft Market benefits from the stunning waterfront location of Earnslaw Park.


Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Sunday, 5th February

Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown-Central

Fat Freddy’s Drop will play two headline shows only this summer bringing the band’s high octane soul to Auckland and Queenstown.


Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Monday, 6th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Tuesday, 7th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Wednesday, 8th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Thursday, 9th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Friday, 10th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Saturday, 11th February

Queenstown

Held every Saturday, the Creative Queenstown Art & Craft Market benefits from the stunning waterfront location of Earnslaw Park.


Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Sunday, 12th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Monday, 13th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Tuesday, 14th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Wednesday, 15th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Thursday, 16th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Friday, 17th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Saturday, 18th February

Queenstown

Held every Saturday, the Creative Queenstown Art & Craft Market benefits from the stunning waterfront location of Earnslaw Park.


Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Sunday, 19th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Monday, 20th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Tuesday, 21st February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Wednesday, 22nd February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Thursday, 23rd February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Friday, 24th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Saturday, 25th February

Queenstown

Held every Saturday, the Creative Queenstown Art & Craft Market benefits from the stunning waterfront location of Earnslaw Park.


Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Sunday, 26th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Monday, 27th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm 

Tuesday, 28th February

Pog Mahones Irish Pub, Queenstown-Central

Every day is happy at Póg Mahone's!  Join us daily from 6pm - 7pm